City Councillors

The political make-up of the Council is as follows (last updated 2 May 2019):

Conservatives – 18
Liberal Democrats – 27
Labour – 0

Total 45 members

The City Councillors for Littleton & Harestock are:

St Barnabas (which now covers Harestock):

Cllr Anne Weir (Liberal Democrat)

Tel: 01962 884 854
Email: aweir@winchester.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Craske – (Liberal Democrats)

Tel: 01962 882 087
Email: mcraske@winchester.gov.uk

Cllr Kelsie Learney (Liberal Democrat)

Tel: 01962 886 367
Email: klearney@winchester.gov.uk

Wonston & Micheldever (which now covers Littleton):

Cllr Stephen Godfrey

Tel: 01962 884 477
Email: sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

Cllr Patrick Cunningham (Deputy Mayor)

pcunningham@winchester.gov.uk

Cllr Caroline Horrill (Conservative)

Tel: 01962 776 844

Email: chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

 

Contact address:

c/o Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
WINCHESTER
SO23 9LJ