City Councillors

The political make-up of the Council is as follows:

Conservatives – 25
Liberal Democrats – 20
Labour – 0

Total 45 members

 

The City Councillors for Littleton & Harestock are:

St Barnabas (which now covers Harestock):

BERRYEileenCllr Eileen Berry – (Conservative)

Barton Farm Forum , Licensing and Regulation Committee , Personnel Committee , Planning Committee , Standards Committee , Winchester Town Forum

Tel: 01962 886 416
Email: eberry@winchester.gov.uk

 

cllr-anne-weirCllr Anne Weir (Liberal Democrat)

Audit (Governance) Sub Committee , Audit Committee , Barton Farm Forum , Licensing and Regulation Committee , Winchester Town Forum

Tel: 01962 884 854
Email: aweir@winchester.gov.uk

 

Kelsie LearnieCllr Kelsie Learney (Liberal Democrat)

Barton Farm Forum , Independent Review Report of Silver Hill Informal Policy Group , The Overview and Scrutiny Committee , Winchester Town Forum

Tel: 01962 886 367
Email: klearney@winchester.gov.uk

 

Wonston & Micheldever (which now covers Littleton):

GODFREY-Stephen-smwebCllr Stephen Godfrey

Leader and Portfolio Holder for Finance and Corporate Policy: Policy and Projects; Financial Services; Revenues and Benefits; Information Management and Technology

Tel: 01962 884 477
Email: sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

 

James ByrnesJames Byrnes (Conservative)
Portfolio Holder for Local Economy

Portfolio Holder for Local Economy

Barton Farm Forum , Cabinet , Cabinet (Major Projects) Committee , Cabinet (Traffic and Parking) Committee

Tel: 07402 114 474
Email: jbyrnes@winchester.gov.uk

 

HORRILL-CarolineCllr Caroline Horrill (Conservative)

Portfolio Holder for Housing Services
Barton Farm Forum , Cabinet , Cabinet (Housing) Committee , EHDC/WCC Joint Environmental Services Committee

Tel: 01962 776 844

Email: chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

Contact address:

c/o Winchester City Council
City Offices
Colebrook Street
WINCHESTER
SO23 9LJ